Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

An evening with Hindu Priests in NorthAmerica – HHM HMEC/HMPC program

October 28 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm

For Hindu Heritage Month Hindu Mandir Priests Conference (HMPC) Virtually presents
Chanting of Suktas/Strotras and Dialogue with Priests from North America in the context of Hindu American Lifestyle.

Oct 28th 2021,
9 PM EST – 8 PM CST – 7 PM MST – 6 PM PST

To Attend Register at : https://tinyurl.com/hhmpriests2021

Or you can watch webinar live on VHPA Facebook, Youtube as well as HMEC Facebook page.

Details

Date:
October 28
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
https://www.youtube.com/VHPAVideos

Venue

Online Event

Organizer

HMEC
Phone:
201-757-8491
Email:
tejal.shah@vhp-america.org
View Organizer Website

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Basket