Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Global Ramayan Olympiad

October 24, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm UTC-4

VHPA and HMPC partnering with Ramayan School organizing this Global Ramayan Olympiad – A Quiz on Ramayan for AGE 21 and YOUNGER.

Date: 10/24/21
Time: 1 PM EST /
12 NOON CST /
11 AM MST/
10 AM PST
Prizes for winners : USD 251, USD151, USD 101, USD 51
Register now: https://tinyurl.com/ramayanaoct2021

Once you register, Details for Event Virtual Session (via Zoom) will be sent to you.

Details

Date:
October 24, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm UTC-4
Website:
https://tinyurl.com/ramayanaoct2021

Organizer

HMEC
Phone:
201-757-8491
Email:
tejal.shah@vhp-america.org
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online Event