Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

World Bindi Day

October 7 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

https://youtu.be/wekUAmjzq7o

Celebrate World Bindi Day – Oct 7th 6:30 PM IST /
9 AM EST / 8 AM CST/6 AM PST

with

Dr. Sonal MansinghJi – Padmavibhushan Awardee, MP of Rajyasabha
Mrs. Malini AwasthiJI – Padmshr Awardee
Lolene Raison
Kusum Sharma
Nirupamaa Chandrasekahanji
Maa Rajyalaxmi
Ambika Devi
Yukti Rathi
Vandana Sharma
Dr. Anupama Kaulji

Your face, your vocie, your bindi
add to #worldbindiday

https://youtu.be/wekUAmjzq7o

Details

Date:
October 7
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Category:
https://youtu.be/wekUAmjzq7o

Organizer

OM Kriya Yoga

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Basket